The Cupcake Guy – The Christmas Case

WB-Private I

It’s me again, The Cupcake Guy.  You know me for helping out over at The Sweet Tooth when I have time, but I have a day job as well.  In my first post, I said I would talk about it more at a later time, and the time has come.  For my real job, I’m a Private Investigator.  You know a Private I.  I get some interesting cases and I follow leads until I get answers.  I have a video below that has information about one of the cases I worked in the past.  I didn’t include any names to help protect client confidentiality.  Give they video a view and have a Merry Christmas!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Cupcake Guy – The Christmas Case

  1. Serena says:

    Are you really?

  2. Pingback: 2012 Year in Review | The Sweet Tooth Blog

Leave a Reply

