The Breakup…

Hey, can we talk?  I think you might want to sit down for this one.  We have had a good summer, even a great summer.  We have some great memories to look back on, I will cherish these moments we had together forever.  Remember those times we stay up late, looking at the stars?  Just you me and a cup of coffee, we really made a great team.  Well, like all things we had our season.  We have both grown so much and learned so much about ourselves.  I think we need to take a break, I’m going to need my space.  It’s not that you did anything wrong, like I said… we have just grown apart that’s all.  You are an amazing person and so supportive.  You are the reason I was able to grow this much, and I’m so thankful for the time we spent together.  It’s not you, it’s me.  I’m just going to need some space and some time.  I know it hurts, I have cried about it too, but it’s time.  I’ll never forget you and I’ll keep you in my fondest memories.  I hope someday you can say the same thing about me.  But for now, it’s time for me to move on.  Thanks again for everything.

Love Always,
Key Lime Pie (AKA KLP)

On Saturday, September 1 Summer ends at The Sweet Tooth.  That means we will say goodbye to some popular and delicious flavors including Creamsicle Sunrise, Pina Colada and Key Lime Pie.  Come in and enjoy these cupcakes before they are gone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

