Splash of Summer Sale

We are finally ready to announce our 3 new Summer Flavors, and we assure you they are worth the wait.  The flavors are Creamsicle Sunrise, Pina Colada & Key Lime Pie.  We will release more information about each cupcake over the next few days, but in the mean time you can read a review of them on the Encouraging Sweetness Blog

For a limited time, you can sample each of our Summer Flavors by taking advantage of our Splash of Summer Sale.  For $20 you get 24 mini cupcakes, 8 of each of our new summer flavors.  This is the perfect way to sample these great cupcakes.  Orders must be placed before the end of June and delivered by July 31.  If you would like to place an order or have questions, fill out the form on our contact page.

Leave a comment on this blog post with which of the three flavors you think you will enjoy the most and why.  We will select one person that comments and give them on of our Splash of Summer packages for free (Winner will be selected on Monday, June 27. KC Metro Only, Delivery fees may apply).  Good Luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Splash of Summer Sale

  1. Meredith Wallpe says:

    All three flavors will meet the tastebuds nicely…Creamsicle will bring the memories back of being a kid waiting for the ice cream truck to come…Pina Colada will send me sitting on a beach with a great frilly cupcake drink….Key Lime Pie will be a cool refreshing treat to end the day of sitting by the pool. YUMMMMMMMMM…..I am placing my order right now!! Meredith Wallpe

  2. Meredith Wallpe says:

    And the pick is………………..KEY LIME PIE!!!! Meredith Wallpe

  3. Pingback: Summer Cupcake – Creamsicle Sunrise | The Sweet Tooth Blog

  4. I think the creamsicle sunrise sounds amazing:)

  5. Pingback: Summer Cupcake – Pina Colada | The Sweet Tooth Blog

  6. Pam Corn says:

    My #1 choice is Creamsicle Sunrise as it makes me think SUMMER… cool and refreshing… I can almost taste it now, sitting here in the shade watching the kids play and dreaming of eating a cupcake that taste like a cool summer breeze.
    Pina Colada is my second choice… and makes me think of having friends over and playing games and biting into a piece of what taste like my favorite “foo foo” drink 🙂
    Key Lime, my third choice, also sounds cool and refreshing and something I would like in the evening when we sit down and relax for the evening!

  7. Pingback: Summer Cupcake – Key Lime Pie | The Sweet Tooth Blog

  8. Misty says:

    Woo Hoo mom and Sarah are both trying to win cupcakes as well! You can’t go wrong with any of these flavors. They are so perfect for summer! Good Luck mom and Sarah!

  9. Yeah!!! I won cupcakes!!! I can’t wait to try them:) Thank you Misty for sharing!

    • Pam Corn says:

      wait Mel… that’s not fair, you only wrote one itsy bitsy line and you won! Dang it all anyway!! LOL I say next time Misty gets some of those creamsicle sunrise ones I (yes me, her own mother) better get at least a taste… I wanna know who it is she shares with cause it sure isn’t me :*(

      • Misty says:

        Aww poor Mom, feeling cupcake deprived. Remember the very first time I ever had cupcakes from The Sweet Tooth and I invited you and dad over for dinner and cupcakes? Peanut Butter Dream! Although these cupcakes were inspired by a trip to Florida, and you are going to Florida…..just think about them the whole time you are there soaking up that Floriday sun and maybe we can get some when you get back!

    • Misty says:

      Congratulations Mel! I love it when cupcake fans when free cupcakes 🙂 I’m sure you will enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

