Blogging Challenge

I have to admit, I have not been the best when it comes to submitting frequent blog posts.  I could use excuses such as, being busy with starting a new business, working, raising 2 kids, expecting another, playing sports etc… but I’m not (even though I just did).  Nothing motivates me like a good challenge, and that will be my motivation to get to typing!

I was introduced to the idea on the Encouraging Sweetness Blog called The April A – Z Blogging Challenge.  It calls for bloggers to write a post every day of April (except Sundays) and the title of the blog should start with a different letter of the alphabet.  April 1st it would be A and on the 30th the blog post should start with the letter Z.  I have started and I plan to fully complete the challenge, luckily for my post on the first started with the letter A. 

I don’t have any goals other than completing the challenge.  I will try to blog about topics that are cupcake related (after all, this is the blog for a cupcake company).  I don’t know if I can keep that promise, cause I have to blog about things that start with the letters Q and Y?  I will try to keep posts entertaining and funny, but that’s by my standards and I’m no comedian.  The goal of The Sweet Tooth’s Blog is to quickly spread information about our company and help support the company’s mission, Promote Happiness.  This means there should be 26 days of happiness in April, and that’s sweet!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging Challenge

  1. Misty says:

    2 days down, 24 to go!

Leave a Reply

